On Dovetale, creators may be required to re-authenticate their account on Dovetale for many reasons! 


Mainly creators must reconnect their Facebook and/ or Instagram account 90 days after authenticating their account! When your account authentication expires, your Dovetale account remains unchanged, however, these accounts will simply need to be re-authenticated because Facebook has expired the "Data Access".

Please see the section titled "Data Access Expiration" on the Facebook Developer tools website to learn more.


For Creators on Dovetale


As a creator, you can go to Your Accounts to reconnect any social authentications that may have expired :). 


- -

If you have any questions, feel free to message support@dovetale.com